24/7 NATIONAL SERVICE call us CALL 134 222

DJR Team Penske

PIRTEK has a long relationship with motorsports racing on a global scale. DJR Team Penske is the Australian counterpart of the world-renown Team Penske, winner of multiple NASCAR and INDYCAR accolades. Lookout for their place in the 2017 V8 Supercars Championship season, forming an epic team with the Shell V-Power Racing Team.


Founded by Dick Johnson, DJR Team Penske represents one of the oldest and most successful Australian racing teams. With 7 Australian Touring Car Championships and 3 Bathurst 1000 victories under their belt, DJR Team Penske have proved their firm status in Australian motorsports.

Pirtek’s partnership with DJR Team Penske allows for a mutually supported relationship, utilising Pirtek’s technical expertise in fluid transfer solutions along with DJR’s iconic place in Australian racing.