24/7 NATIONAL SERVICE call us CALL 134 222

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Launch

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Launch ahead of the Sandown 500


The PIRTEK Enduro Cup has landed in Melbourne ahead of the first of three rounds, the Sandown 500.

The defending Pirtek Enduro Cup and Rabble.Club Sandown 500 winners were on hand though they will not be pairing up this year! Tickford Racing’s co-driver reshuffle sees Chaz Mostert joined by James Moffat while his fellow Pirtek Enduro Cup-winning co-driver Steve Owen will join forces with 2017 Sandown 500 winner Richie Stanaway.


After this weekend's event, the PIRTEK Enduro Cup will head to Mount Panorama for the Bathurst 1000, the biggest and most prestigious event in Supercars. With 300 points on the line and 1000km of racing at the sacred 6.12km circuit, the Great Race plays a crucial role in determining the winner of not only the PIRTEK Enduro Cup but also the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship.


The PIRTEK Enduro Cup concludes with the Vodafone Gold Coast 600, two 300km races on the punishing street circuit.

12th September 2018
Tags Enduro Cup Motorsports